Gigs & Shows 2016

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

************************************************************* 

"AN EVENING WITH CHERYL BAKER" - SATURDAY 8TH APRIL 2017 - BROOKSIDE THEATRE ROMFORD

BOOK TICKETS

**********************************************************************  

2017

18th March - The Merrie England - North Pier-  Blackpool - 01253 621452

25th March - The Daisy Ball - Hilton Hotel - Glasgow -  07715 679101 or  07753 510846

8TH APRIL - AN EVENING WITH CHERYL BAKER - BROOKSIDE THEATRE ROMFORD

Saturday 6th May- Butlins -Skegness (with band) - BOOK WEEKEND

Sunday 7th May - Butlins -  Bognor (with band) - BOOK WEEKEND

20th May - Westlands Entertainment Venue - Yeovil - BOOK TICKETS

9th June - Viva Blackpool - Blackpool (two 40 min Sets) - BOOK TICKETS

29th June - Town Hall - Dudley  - BOOK TICKETS

30th June -  Alun Armstrong Theatre - Stanley - BOOK TICKETS

Thursday 20th July -  The Plaza, - Stockport - BOOK TICKETS

21st July - Pontefract Racecourse - BOOK TICKETS

Sat 19th August - Winter Gardens - Eastbourne - BOOK TICKETS

 Sunday 13th August-  Jack Up The 80s, Isle of Wight - BOOK TICKETS

Fri 22nd September - Westcliffe Theatre - Southend - BOOK TICKETS

Sat 23rd Sept - Butlins - Minehead (With Band)  - BOOK WEEKEND

 Thursday 28th September - The Forum - Billingham - BOOK TICKETS

Friday 29th September- The Playhouse - Whitley Bay - BOOK TICKETS

Saturday 30th September. The Civic Theatre, Rotherham - 01709 823621

12th Oct- City Varieties - Leeds -  BOOK TICKETS

Friday 13th Oct - Forum Theatre - Barrow - BOOK TICKETS

 Sunday 15th Oct - The Grove Theatre - Dunstable - BOOK TICKETS

Thursday 19th Oct - The Baths Hall - Scunthorpe - BOOK TICKETS

20th Oct - Buccleuth Centre - Langholm - BOOK TICKETS

 Saturday 21st October-  Marine Hall - Fleetwood - BOOK TICKETS

Sunday 22nd October - Customs House - South Shields - BOOK TICKETS

Sat 11th November - The Stag - Sevenoaks - BOOK TICKETS

Sun 12th November - Harlequin Theatre - Redhill - BOOK TICKETS

17th November - The Bruce Hotel - East Kilbride - 01355 261195

Saturday 18th November - Memorial Hall - Lanark - BOOK TICKETS

 Friday 24th November- Hotel Marbella- Benidorm.